Thursday, April 22, 2010

Count Down Begins for Grand Finale of DID2

Finally we've got four contestants for the finale of Dance India Dance season 2. Kunwar Amarjeet was the last contestant to eliminate before finale. As I already predicted in my previous post, the four finalists are Shakti Mohan from Terence Ki Toli, Punit Pathak from Remo Ke Rangeelay and Binny Sharma & Dharmesh Yelande (Dharmesh Sir) from Geeta Ki Gang. The winner will get crowned with the Sunehri Taqdeer Ki Topi on the 23rd of April. The countdown has already begun for the finale, only 25 hours to go.
What do you think? Who will be the winner?
I guess it would be either Dharmesh or Shakti.


No comments:

Post a Comment